Facebook we share what your little ones are doing from day-to-day, as they grow!

First St. John Lutheran Day School, Child Care & Extended Care

Day School Teachers

Jennifer Galyas - missjennifer@firststjohn.com 

Dawn Irelan - missdawn@firststjohn.com 

Michelle Swank - missmichelle@firststjohn.com 

Bonnie Petroff - missbonnie@firststjohn.com 

Day School Assistant Teachers

Jill Deneau - missjill@firststjohn.com

Vicky Singh - missvicky@firststjohn.com 

​Holly Mason


Crystal Contos - misscrystal@firststjohn.com 


Type your paragraph here.

Day School Board of Education

Pastor Jerald Rayl
Cindy Johnson (chairman)
Karen Holmes 
Mark Ackerman
Deb Lofquist
Lisa Mullen (secretary)
Bill Caldwell (treasurer, ex officio)

First St. John Lutheran Church and Day School

Pastor Jerald Rayl, Senior Pastor

​To help live out our mission and philosophy here at First St. John Day School, it takes a team of loving and caring individuals. As our philosophy statement says, the faculty and staff recognize that it is a responsibility and privilege to be trusted by God and our school families to help mold and develop the character of each student. Below are those who make your children’s growth with us possible. If you ever have any questions, be sure to visit our contact page.

Toni Wilbarger

First St. John Lutheran Church and Day School


First St. John Day School Administrator

Carol Felderman

Phone + 419.691.6480 - FAX + 419.691.7220     
2471 Seaman Street + Toledo, Ohio 43605
Email - fsjdayschool@firststjohn.com.

Copyright 2017. First St. John Lutheran Day School & Child Care Center. All rights reserved.

Here are the folks that make it all happen!